Business Youngsters

Delrue Rent

Verhuur rollend materiee

Adres

Kerkstraat 131
8570 Anzegem
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Yorick Depaepe

0473 94 96 81

yorick@dega.be

http://www.dega.be

De renovatieadviseur

Renovatiewerken

Adres

Industrielaan
8790 Waregem
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Evy Descheemaeker

056 98 00 59

info@renovatieadviseur.be

http://www.renovatieadviseur.be

Crombez Bedrijfsrevisoren

Bedrijfsrevisor

Adres

Oostendestraat 154
8820 Torhout
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Pieter Deprez

050 21 25 34

pieter@crombez.be

http://www.crombez.be

Dull Consulting

Advisering KMO's juridisch, financieel & strategisch vlak

Adres

Doorniksestraat 63
8500 Kortrijk
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Karel-Jan Vercruysse

0472 96 51 32

kareljan@dull.be

http://www.dull.be

CDS automaten

Horeca – machines en automaten

Adres

Rue de Mont Gallois
7700 Moeskroen
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Laurent Lefevre

056 25 76 65

laurent.webshop@cdsautomaten.be

http://nl.cdsautomaten.be/

Global Advice

Bedrijfsadvies

Adres

Kasteelstraat 23 bus 11
8880 Sint-Eloois Winkel
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Pieter-Jan Devriese

0468 13 18 52

pieter-jan@globaladvice.be

http://www.globaladvice.be

Safety Industry

Industrieel onderhoud

Adres

Marksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Emmanuel Creupelandt

0491 22 11 99

emmanuel.creupelandt@volvocars.com

http://www.mws-industrie.com/

Pattyn Domotica

Domotica

Adres

Baron Holvoetlaan 7
8890 Dadizele
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Lorenzo Pattyn

0474 25 07 80

info@pattyndomotica.be

http://www.pattyndomotica.be

Smile Cleaning

Poetsfirma

Adres

Berkenlaan 107
8530 Harelbeke
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Sven Speybrouck

0477 19 27 57

sven@smilecleaning.be

http://www.smilecleaning.be

Vinzent Wijnimport

Wijnhandel

Adres

Kruisstraat 113
9600 Ronse
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Mathieu Vinzent

0472 89 25 99

info@vinzentwijnimport.be

http://www.vinzentwijnimport.be

Floram

Bloemen speciaalzaak

Adres

Preshoekstraat 45
8510 Marke
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Birgit Parmentier

0498 25 91 56

info@floram.be

http://www.floram.be

Elindus

Energiemaatschappij

Adres

President Kennedypark 27B
8500 Kortrijk
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Toreno Noreilde

056 49 48 42

toreno.noreilde@elindus.be

http://www.elindus.be

Correlek

Elektriciteit

Adres

Schakeldries 8
8501 Heule
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Kevin Cordenier

0473 29 73 02

kevin@correlek.be

http://www.correlek.be

Vandenberghe bvba

Sanitair

Adres

Kruiskalsijdestraat 8
8900 Ieper
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Stephen Hiergens

057 20 02 78

stephen@VDB-TECH.be

http://www.VDB-TECH.be