Business Youngsters

Crombez Bedrijfsrevisoren

Bedrijfsrevisor

Adres

Oostendestraat 154
8820 Torhout
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Pieter Deprez

050 21 25 34

pieter@crombez.be

http://www.crombez.be

Vinzent Wijnimport

Wijnhandel

Adres

Kruisstraat 113
9600 Ronse
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Mathieu Vinzent

0472 89 25 99

info@vinzentwijnimport.be

http://www.vinzentwijnimport.be

De renovatieadviseur

Renovatiewerken

Adres

Industrielaan
8790 Waregem
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Evy Descheemaeker

056 98 00 59

info@renovatieadviseur.be

http://www.renovatieadviseur.be

Delrue Rent

Verhuur rollend materiee

Adres

Kerkstraat 131
8570 Anzegem
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Yorick Depaepe

0473 94 96 81

yorick@dega.be

http://www.dega.be

Pattyn Domotica

Domotica

Adres

Baron Holvoetlaan 7
8890 Dadizele
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Lorenzo Pattyn

0474 25 07 80

info@pattyndomotica.be

http://www.pattyndomotica.be

Correlek

Elektriciteit

Adres

Schakeldries 8
8501 Heule
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Kevin Cordenier

0473 29 73 02

kevin@correlek.be

http://www.correlek.be

Elindus

Energiemaatschappij

Adres

President Kennedypark 27B
8500 Kortrijk
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Toreno Noreilde

056 49 48 42

toreno.noreilde@elindus.be

http://www.elindus.be

Smile Cleaning

Poetsfirma

Adres

Berkenlaan 107
8530 Harelbeke
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Sven Speybrouck

0477 19 27 57

sven@smilecleaning.be

http://www.smilecleaning.be

Floram

Bloemen speciaalzaak

Adres

Preshoekstraat 45
8510 Marke
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Birgit Parmentier

0498 25 91 56

info@floram.be

http://www.floram.be

Vandenberghe bvba

Sanitair

Adres

Kruiskalsijdestraat 8
8900 Ieper
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Stephen Hiergens

057 20 02 78

stephen@VDB-TECH.be

http://www.VDB-TECH.be