Business Youngsters

Bedrijfsrevisoren

Crombez Bedrijfsrevisoren

Adres

Oostendestraat 154
8820 Torhout
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Pieter Deprez

050 21 25 34

pieter@crombez.be

http://www.crombez.be

L&C Profile

Raamprofielen

Adres

St-Dierikserf 6
8570 Vichte
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Lander Van Steenbrugghe

+32 499 39 22 78

info@lc-profile.be

http://www.lc-profile.be

Smile Cleaning

Schoonmaakbedrijf

Adres

Berkenlaan 107
8530 Harelbeke
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Sven Speybrouck

0477 19 27 57

sven@smilecleaning.be

http://www.smilecleaning.be

Q-air Ventilation

Ventilatie

Adres

Arenastraat 11
8510 Bissegem
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Kevin

0477872712

kevin@ventilatie-q-air-.be

http://www.ventilatie-q-air.be

J3ca

Consultancy

Adres

Ettinge 2
8760 Meulebeke
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Bjorn Justin

+32 496 20 29 20

bjorn@j3ca.be

http://www.j3ca.be

Interieur Jelle Vandecasteele

Architect

Adres

Stijn Streuvelslaan 45
8501 Heule
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Jelle Vandecasteele

0486511556

jellevandecasteele@telenet.be

http://www.jelle-vandecasteele.be

Schilderwerken Bekaert

Schilderwerken

Adres

Klijtstraat 6
B-8870 Izegem
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Jelle Bekaert

0477 90 71 22

jelle.bekaert@telenet.be

http://www.jellebekaert.be

AAA Trade Mijn Zon

Zonnepanelen

Adres

Sint-Eloois-winkelsestraat 73
8800 Roeselare
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Birger

+32 477 94 20 11

birger.mijnzon@outlook.be

https://www.mijnzon.be

AGO Jobs & Human Resource

Interim & HR

Adres

Conservatoriumplein 23b
8500 Kortrijk
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Tom Martin

+32 56 20 31 75

tom.marting@ago.jobs

https://www.ago.jobs.be

VCO

Websitebouwer

Adres

Hippodroomstraat 52
8530 Harelbeke
Belgium

Contactpersoon

Info

+32 474 98 50 06

info@vco.be

https://www.vco.be